Luxury Yacht Vacations, Charter Marketing, Yacht Brokerage and New Construction

Sacks Yachts Magazine

Subscribe to Sacks Yachts Magazine: eMailAlertsEmail Alerts newslettersWeekly Newsletters
Get Sacks Yachts Magazine: homepageHomepage mobileMobile rssRSS facebookFacebook twitterTwitter linkedinLinkedIn


Sacks Yachts Authors: Paresh Sagar, Steve Mordue, Jason Bloomberg

Related Topics: OCEAN Independence, Yacht Charter Blog, Sacks Yachts

Yachting: Article

Special Yacht Vacation Charter Rates for America's Cup Challenge in Valencia, Spain

Special Yacht Vacation Charter Rates

International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine YV&C Reports

White Star Charters has secured a 73 meter mooring in the Real Club Nautico De Valencia for their two luxury charter yachts & service boat during the period of the 1st of April 2007 to the 8th of July 2007 for the 32nd America's Cup.

They are currently looking for charters for all of the America's Cup events in Valencia starting from the 3rd of April 2007 until the 7th of July 2007. They will be in Valencia from 1st of April Until 8th of July 2007 with two luxury yachts. The prices for the charter of their White Star Of London & Our Elegant Star of London for the Americas cup in Valencia are as follows (Please note that all the prices quoted exclude Iva. @ 16%).

The 1st of April to the 30th of April. 6,100 euros a day for race & reserve days and 5,100 euros a day for non race days.

The 1st of May to the 30th of May. 6,600 euros a day for race & reserve days and 5,600 euros a day for non race days.

The 1st of June to the 7th of July. 7,100 euros a day for race & reserve days and 6,100 euros a day for non race days.

The crew shall be a 3 person crew comprising of a Skipper, a Chef and a Stewardess.

Standard terms and conditions of contract as well as the terms and conditions will be enforced by ACME or any other statutory body regarding boats attending and viewing the America's Cup.
  
Cruising grounds are the Balearic Islands, i.e. Mallorca, Ibiza & Menorca as well as Valencia for the America's Cup, Cannes for the Cannes Film, Monaco for the Monaco Grand Prix and Barcelona for the GM Festival.

For more information please visit, http://www.whitestarcharter.com/ or contact Mr. Jay Patel (BSc) for more information on White Star Charters. 
For additional Yacht Charter options during The America’s Cup Challenge please visit our preferred Yacht Charter Companies:

Allied Yacht Charter, http://www.alliedmarine.com
Angela Carney Yacht Charters, www.acyachtcharter.com
Camper Nicholsons, http://www.cnconnect.com/
Cavendish and White, http://www.cavendishwhite.com/
Churchill Yachts, http://www.churchillyachts.com/
Edmiston & Company, http://www.edmistoncompany.com/
Fraser Yachts, www.fraseryachts.com
Hoa Yachting, www.hoayachting.com
Merrill Stevens, http://www.merrillstevens.com
Navis Yacht Charter, www.navis-yacht-charter.com
Nicholsons Yachts,  http://www.yachtvacations.com/
Northrup and Johnson, http://www.njyachts.com/
Ocean Independence, http://www.ocean-independance.com/
Peter Insull’s Yacht Marketing, http://www.insull.com/
Shannon Webster Charters, www.shannonwebster.com
The Sacks Group, http://www.sacksyachts.com/
Valef Yachts, http://www.valefyachts.com/
Yacht Charter Group, http://www.yachtchartergroup.com/
Yachting Partners International, http://www.ypi.co.uk/
YCO, http://www.ycoyacht.com
International Yacht Collection, http://www.yachtcollection.com/
Nigel Burgess, www.nigelburgess.com

More Stories By YV&C News Desk

YV&C News Desk focuses on the finest yachts available for charter worldwide and on international yacht vacations, experiences, and destinations, bringing you first-hand, independent news that is broker-, charter-, and yacht builder- neutral.

Comments (0)

Share your thoughts on this story.

Add your comment
You must be signed in to add a comment. Sign-in | Register

In accordance with our Comment Policy, we encourage comments that are on topic, relevant and to-the-point. We will remove comments that include profanity, personal attacks, racial slurs, threats of violence, or other inappropriate material that violates our Terms and Conditions, and will block users who make repeated violations. We ask all readers to expect diversity of opinion and to treat one another with dignity and respect.