Luxury Yacht Vacations, Charter Marketing, Yacht Brokerage and New Construction

Sacks Yachts Magazine

Subscribe to Sacks Yachts Magazine: eMailAlertsEmail Alerts newslettersWeekly Newsletters
Get Sacks Yachts Magazine: homepageHomepage mobileMobile rssRSS facebookFacebook twitterTwitter linkedinLinkedIn


Sacks Yachts Authors: Paresh Sagar, Steve Mordue, Jason Bloomberg

Related Topics: Greek Isles, OCEAN Independence, Yacht Charter Blog, Absolute Yachting, Sacks Yachts

Yachting: Article

A New Greek Yacht Charter Alliance Brings Local Expertise

The Largest Greek-Based Yacht Charter Management Company Has Been Formed

Yachting Greece Ltd is a group of Greek yachting & travel industry veterans and professionals who have combined their 25+ years of Greek chartering to create a full-service yacht charter organization. The group, founded by George Karahalios, will be spearheaded by Think Pink Ltd of Greece (www.think-pink.gr), which will serve as the liaison and the public affairs agency, managing all client and client representative relations. Its primary focus will be the operational control that ensures the clients best interests and absolute satisfaction with the Greek Isle experience.

The alliance's services will include choosing the right yacht for a client, crafting a custom itinerary, negotiating, securing all the appropriate paperwork, crew selections, and crew briefing. This complete attention to details promises to deliver a fabulous Greek Isle yachting vacation.

The strategic alliance of Yachting Greece Ltd includes a travel division, The 24 Hours Travel Group SA of Greece (www.24hours.gr), which has vertical travel services with air, ground, hotel, excursions, ferries, and cruise segments. 24 Hours Travel Services Group of Greece is an accredited IATA, ASTA member. The final part of this great alliance is with the crewed yacht charter company of Aris Drivas Yachting (www.greekyachts.gr). Aris Drivas has been the guru of luxury yachting in Greece since 1972. "With Aris’s excellent team, we are confident that everything will go perfectly as planned", says George Karahalios.

"Our goal," asserts George Karahalios, "is to promote the Greek Isle Yacht Charter Vacation concept, complete with travel arrangements that will take guests on visits to the ancient sites, cruising all the beautiful islands while taking in the indescribable colors, freedom and light of a summer in Greece." Please Think Pink in Greece when planning your next vacation.

Yachting Greece Ltd. contact information:

Luxury Yacht Charters & Travel Services in Greece
tel +30 6975 876 774
e-mail: [email protected] 
www.yachtingreece.gr

For additional Yacht Charter operators in the Greek Isles, please visit our preferred Yacht Vacation Charter Companies:
Allied Yacht Charter, http://www.alliedmarine.com
Angela Carney Yacht Charters, www.acyachtcharter.com
Camper and Nicholsons, http://www.cnconnect.com/
Cavendish and White, http://www.cavendishwhite.com/
Churchill Yachts, http://www.churchillyachts.com/
Edmiston & Company, http://www.edmistoncompany.com/
Fraser Yachts, www.fraseryachts.com
Hoa Yachting, www.hoayachting.com
Merrill Stevens, http://www.merrillstevens.com
Navis Yacht Charter, www.navis-yacht-charter.com
Nicholsons Yachts,  http://www.yachtvacations.com/
Northrup and Johnson, http://www.njyachts.com/
Ocean Independence, http://www.ocean-independance.com/
Peter Insull's Yacht Marketing, http://www.insull.com/
Shannon Webster Charters, www.shannonwebster.com
The Sacks Group, http://www.sacksyachts.com/
Valef Yachts, http://www.valefyachts.com/
Yacht Charter Group, http://www.yachtchartergroup.com/
Yachting Partners International, http://www.ypi.co.uk/
YCO, http://www.y.co
International Yacht Collection, http://www.yachtcollection.com/
Nigel Burgess, www.nigelburgess.com
Virgin Island Yacht Charter, www.vicharteryachts.com

More Stories By YV&C News Desk

YV&C News Desk focuses on the finest yachts available for charter worldwide and on international yacht vacations, experiences, and destinations, bringing you first-hand, independent news that is broker-, charter-, and yacht builder- neutral.

Comments (1) View Comments

Share your thoughts on this story.

Add your comment
You must be signed in to add a comment. Sign-in | Register

In accordance with our Comment Policy, we encourage comments that are on topic, relevant and to-the-point. We will remove comments that include profanity, personal attacks, racial slurs, threats of violence, or other inappropriate material that violates our Terms and Conditions, and will block users who make repeated violations. We ask all readers to expect diversity of opinion and to treat one another with dignity and respect.


Most Recent Comments
YVC News Desk 02/05/07 03:12:31 PM EST

Yachting Greece Ltd is a group of Greek yachting & travel industry veterans and professionals who have combined their 25+ years of Greek chartering to create a full-service yacht charter organization.